On Screen Contributors (alphabetical order)

Joan Bakewell
Baroness Bakewell is an English journalist, television presenter, author, playwright and Labour Party peer. Baroness Bakewell is President of Birbeck University London.

Catherine Bearder
Catharine Bearder is a Liberal Democrat Member of the European Parliament for South East England. She has been active in Liberal Party politics for over 20 years.
Vince Cable
Sir Vince Cable is the Leader of the Liberal Democrat Party and MP for Twickenham and Teddington. He was Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skills from 2010 to 2015. 

Ruth Cadbury
Ruth Cadbury is the Labour MP for Brentford and Isleworth. She won the seat in 2015 with a 465 majority. In the 2017 Election her seat was on the Tories top 5 seats to win. She won her seat back with a majority of over 12,000.

Alastair Campbell
Alastair Campbell is a writer, strategist campaigner, best known for his work as Tony Blair’s spokesman and campaign director (1994-97). He was then the Downing Street press secretary from 1997 until 2000. He was Director of Communications and spokesman for the Labour Party from 2000 until 2003.

Rachel Clarke
Doctor Rachel Clarke is a palliative care doctor, NHS campaigner, author and journalist.

Nick Clegg
Nick Clegg is a British politician who served as Deputy Prime Minister from 2010 to 2015. He was Leader of the Liberal Democrats from 2007 until 2015.  He served as an MP for Sheffield Hallam from 2005 until 2017.

Mark Constantine
Mark Constantine OBE is a herbal trichologist who is co-founder of the British cosmetics retailer LUSH with annual revenues approaching £300 million per year.

Andrew Cook
Sir Andrew Cook CBE is a British industrialist, philanthropist, historian and author. He is the owner and Chairman of William Cook Holdings one of Europe's leading steel and engineering groups. He is a former funder of the Conservative Party.

Mark Durkan
Mark Durkan was until 2017 the SDLP MP for Derry. He was the Deputy First Minister of Northern Ireland from 2001 to 2002. He was the leader of the SDLP from 2001 until 2010. 

Bob Geldof
Bob Geldof KBE is an Irish singer-songwriter, TV producer, author, political activist and sometime actor.

AC Grayling
A. C. Grayling, is a British philosopher and author. He is the founder and has become the first master of New College of the Humanities in London.

Bonnie Greer
Bonnie Greer OBE is an American-British playwright, novelist, critic and broadcaster, who has lived in the UK since 1986.

Will Hutton
Will Hutton is a political economist, academic administrator, and journalist. He is currently Principal of Hartford College, Oxford.
Rachel Johnson
Rachel Johnson is an editor, journalist, television presenter and author.

Matt Kelly
Matt Kelly is the Chief Content Officer at Archant and the founder and editor of The New European, the UK’s newest national newspaper.

Helena Kennedy
Baroness Kennedy QC, FRSA, is a barrister, broadcaster and Labour member of the House of Lords.

Miriam Margolyes
Miriam Margolyes is a British-Australian actress, voice-over artist and documentary presenter.

Raymond McCord
Raymond McCord is a victim’s rights campaigner from Norther Ireland.  McCord became involved in the issue of victims’ rights after his son, Raymond McCord, Jr., was killed by the loyalist paramilitary group the Ulster Volunteer Force in 1997. He is an outspoken critic of the UVF.

Ian McEwan
Ian McEwan CBE, FRSA, FRSL, is a bestselling award-winning author and successful screenwriter.

Henry Porter
Henry Porter is an English author and journalist. He is a writer of thrillers and was, until 2014, a regular columnist for The Observer. He is also the British editor of Vanity Fair. 

Lesley Riddoch
Lesley Riddoch is a British radio broadcaster and journalist. During the 1990s, she was a contributing editor of the Sunday Herald and an assistant editor of The Scotsman. Since 2004, she has run her own independent radio and podcast company, Feisty Ltd.

Patience Wheatcroft
Baroness Wheatcroft is a British journalist and Conservative Party Peer. She was editor-in-chief of the Wall Street Journal, editor of the Sunday Telegraph, city editor of The Times and deputy city editor of the Daily Mail.

As well as the well-known people the film features ordinary people who have been galvanised to fight for what they believe in, which is staying part of the EU.

Those included in this film are Peter French, Madeleina Kay, Diane Datson, Paul Cartwright, Sue Wilson, Oliver Marshall, Jon Danzig, Nina de Ayala Parker, Femi Oluwole, Steve Bray and so many more. These are just some of the millions who make up – the 48%.